Figure Painting Monday

11.18.2019_crop.jpg

Time for some Monday night digital figure painting. As usual, the painting above is from the long pose for the night, all in all, about an hour and a half. I wish I would have had a little bit more time to work on the face, but that's just how the cookie crumbles.

11.18.2019_crop2.jpg

The above image is a twenty minute pose.

11.18.2019_crop3.jpg

And these are all five minute poses.

I tend to draw heads last which makes for some curious decapitated drawings from time to time.

Anyway, this workshop as made me look forward to Mondays. The semester's going to be coming to an end soon, and I'm going to miss it terribly, hopefully I can get it again.

That's all for tonight folks, see you all in the next post.

When Communities?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center