My "Mona Lisa" ❤

Hello friends!

Today's short story will be about only one single photo - Mona Lisa.

The image represents my old friend - Lisa. She became another victim of my love for the transformation. How many years have I tried to teach her at least a gram of cosmetics, but she always resisted, citing allergies. But one day Lisa could not resist my tequila and relaxed and become more fun. Then I took everything into my own hands and started playing makeup artist.

I carefully decorated her by selecting shades and trying to make her not be able to resist the result and would also love cosmetics. And I managed! She not only liked it, but she also allowed me to hold a small photo session right in my apartment. But that's not all, because I use very good makeup, she did not have allergies and one day she came to me and said ... "Zhenya, I go to a concert, paint me." I was shocked and delighted and immediately began to do her the best makeup, and I am glad that was able to discover something new for my friend and help her to love herself more.

Also this image has another feature that I noticed very late. This is her look. Like her famous predecessor, she is watching you, no matter how you turn the image. I have never done anything like this before this snapshot! And you know, she's also called Lisa, a coincidence :)

1-2-1.jpg

Thank you for attention!

43y634y.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now