Splinterlands Art Contest! -Week 69- Dark Enchantress

To start the year with new challenges I decided to participate for the second time in the ¡Concurso de arte de Splinterlands! // Semana 69. For my participation I chose a card of the element death, specifically of the character -Dark Enchantress- that when seeing it I liked very much its intensity.

I decided to take a chance by recreating the character of my card and make some changes in the appearance. I also added some effects and textures to make it look a little more real. As always, I use colored pencils and some markers to create my illustrations.

I hope you like the version of the card I've chosen. Thanks to @splinterlands for leading this contest and giving us the opportunity.

Here I leave you with the final result and part of the creation process:


Step by step


Hoping that you liked my work, any comment or suggestion I do not hesitate to do so, grateful for the support received, I say goodbye until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center