I didn't get any CCC airdropped, But, I know that this place was created for me! And thank you for joining a creative family.

I recommend using this link to guide @isaria

¡ Hello Friends Artist!

My name is Christian Monsalve, i'm from Venezuela, student of Lic in Biology at the Universidad Central de Venezuela, my aficciones are good literature, mathematics and painting, in the last I am an admirer and fanatical love of the surrealist movement, in the box that you see behind me of my authorship is a representation of the Christ of Dalí, painter which for me represents the union between art, madness, the genius and science. También he realizó otras obras sobre surrealismo que con posteridad se las mostraré con datos interesantes sobre este mundo del arte plástico.I have also carried out other works on surrealism that with posterity will show you with interesting facts about this world of art plastic.

To conclude I wish you all the best possible, and those who followed me in the previous account, I will continue and I will be awaiting their publications, a salute and a hug to all.

26771976_1804907346195840_1293202705_o.jpg

This is one of my favorite poems i made in a time of love


For You

Link mi autoria de mi imagen


The time has come to love you
to show you my deep appreciation
to ensure you and your being
be one for you as only you are for me
If I have to live for love that I was rewarded by life
because he would live for eternity in love with you
if my disappeared my only and last request
this life is to see that smile
and those eyes lights that today
Make Me Live

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now