girl and cannabis series When i Feel BLUE - colored version of my circles

blue !

colored version of this one , when i feel blue , and seems have a beautiful hallucination , girl and cannabis series .
you will find yourself so strong when you have no other way

IMG_20190118_005624stmt.jpg

i Hurt myself today to see if i still feel...Johhny Cash

IMG_20190118_005550de.jpg

will add it to my makersplace next wee, changing my network which is too slow now , purchase something new for my network ,will get it in a week ! , i am waiting.....

Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now