It Only Takes On a Flirt

Hi
Good morning all...
This morning I will share my experience with this child.

Some children think too perfect for a work. Sometimes they always argue that an adult's hand is the producer of everything. Many children do not believe that they can.

This picture is the work of a child named Yolanda or familiarly called Ola. Get to know Ola for 1 year so be more personally understand. Ola sometimes seems less confident. Several times when he started to learn he always complained "I can not kak!". However, after the words of seduction I remove him began to mencetat strikethrough. I noticed several times, as he began to work on his work and juxtaposed with his serious friends, sparked the spirit of "TAK MAU KALAH" from his eyes. That's what makes me easy to splash fire seduction to rekindle his spirit.

Hmmm ... Every child is always unique . So parents, keep learning to understand the "heart" of the child.

I think it's enough here first if there is a chance I will again tomorrow.
Thank you for your time. I really feel happy you guys want to read my post

Follow me @sherina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center