CAN YOU HANDLE IT?

Before I go flying off the handle, I wanted to share this with you.


Since we live in the middle of nowhere, I'm not always interested in running to town right away if I need something. With a little thinking and some creativity, we can often find a worthy solution right here at home. This was one such case.

TRYING TO GET A HANDLE ON IT VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-how-to-handle-it

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center