Photo Fun Contest by @claudiaz - week 10 - “Weird Creations of Nature"

Hello fellas, how was your weekend?
great?
everythings is alright like your plan?

in this time I would join contest by @claudiaz
with photo I tooked by my self,
in tittle “Weird Creations of Nature"

This is Bougenvile flower, a tropical beautiful flower in our country, and usually we call it "paper flowers". They have some kind of color, there are red, white, yellow, purple and cream, and have a strong roots, and could live for a long time , this flowers are often made an ornamental plant was once a popular and famous in 2000 century.

Here's the photo I dedicated to @claudiz , check it out fellas :

image

Nostalgia filters

image

Yellowing filters

image

Original photo

In my view, this tree look like a giraffe who's looks at the right side. Can you see it fellas?

And I use some filters on my picture to display more optimal results.

**How to participate? here's the rules from @claudiaz : **

  1. Multiple entries per person are allowed
  2. The photo must be your own
  3. Use #creationcontest as a tag
  4. Please stick to the subject matter
  5. In your post title please mention the theme of the week

Original file by @mirfaner
Taken with my smartphone oppo A57
Location : Jeulikat Reservoir, North Aceh Regency.

image

Best Regards @mirfaner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center