Crazy Ad Profits

unbenannt.jpg

It´s 9pm, I just came home from sports studio, really tired, turned on PC, turned on TV ("The Orville") and started writing this post.

Original I intended to write one post about the Program "Crazy Ad Profits", as I am very new to this program and haven´t researched it enough yet.

So I just started to research it and found out: It is to complex for one Post, so I gonna start making a series of Posts.

The reason I started with CAPs is, that Tom Taylor is giving away free gifts for former "UltimateRevShare" members.
If you was a member of this site and want to receive this offer too, just send me an e-mail to admin@earnwithmax.net and I will send you all Information.

As I signed up under Tom Taylor I received a free Founder Pack (price $200)
This Pack contains:

  • Lifetime Membership
  • 2,000 Advertising Credits
  • 20 Binary Block Keys
  • 5 Free Advertising Passes (500 Credits Each)

Ok, in this post I gonna explain the 20 Binary Block Keys I got.

A "BB Key" is needed to unlock a Binary Block, you will get BB Keys when buying AdPacks.

To get Binary Blocks you need 2 things:

  • 2 Frontline Members
    So you need a Downline of two active people, these can be self-sponsored or spillover.

  • Active Membership
    An active Membership costs $5 a month and can only be obtained when you have 2 Frontline Members.

After this, you are "Qualified for Blocks" (I need to find out what exactly this means)

When you have unlocked a Block, you earn between $11-12 per Block.

I will update this post in the future, as I find out more about this system.

Here is my link, if you like to join.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center