Being a single mom.....lets begin

179529_449092201791955_547851302_n.jpg
Being a single mom has it's pro's and con's. I am a single mom.....three of my own babies and one adopted from me ex husband's side of the family.
It is not easy having to juggle work (full time) and three different personalities who go to three different schools.

I have some funny stories, sad stories, debatable stories, crazy stories and emotionally draning stories.

I have quick and easy meal recipes as a single mom has to multi task at a rate no other person has to and anything fast and easy but still tasty and healthy needs to be a must.

Come along on my crazy roller coaster ride of life. Let me share my funny, scary (cause I do it alone) and daily stories with me.

Maybe learn a few things too.......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center