The Crypto market back on Track?

Finally!
Yesterday and today are the first few days, on which we actually see some green again.
Especially yesterday was a very good day and a lot of currencies partially recovered some of their loses.
Of course, not all of them and I think we are still a while away from where we were last December

We are actually not even back to where we were a week ago.

So where are we going from now on?
This is a good question, and I'm sure that's the same question most of you are asking themselves.
In Facebook groups and on Youtube everyone seems to be very positive.

Personally I will continue my strategy, which is holding.
Be careful now and don't just randomly buy coins, personally I'm staying careful and prepared for another pullback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now