I want to show you my latest rental cottage! - HANDMADE -

In todays episode of Simon & Ida we decided to give you guys a little tour in the latest cottage on Brännskär.
For those who don't know what I'm talking about; I run a tourism business with my friend on the little island where I live and we are currently building rental cottages. The first cottage was ready last summer and the second one got ready this midsummer. We build everything our selves on the island so every house has a unique personality.

In the latest vlog we show you the cottage from inside. In this video we are asking our audience to give us name suggestions for the 3 cottages that have been or are being built on our island. At this moment they are still called 1,2 &3 :D. I'm also linking another video from this winter where we are working with the timber if you are interested to have a look!

You can book these cottages on https://www.livingarchipelago.fi/oevernattning?lang=en if you want to come and experience the Finnish archipelago!

Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center