My New Hobby: Making Notebooks!

Notebook making (2).png

Hey everyone! So, I've been wanting to try this for ages, and finally did it! I'm making my own notebooks! It's super fun and creative, and I'm using this design program to help me with the designs. I'm not gonna share them on social media or anything, just making them for myself.

I like to make them personalized, you know, with my own style and stuff. It's like having a little piece of me in each notebook. I'm using different papers, colors, and even adding some stickers and glitter. It's so much fun! The design program is so easy to use and there are so many cool things you can do!

I'm planning to make it a regular thing, like a hobby. I'm gonna set aside some time each week to work on them. It's a relaxing way to be creative and make something cool. I feel really good when I'm done making a new notebook, like I accomplished something.

I'm getting ideas from all sorts of places, like books, magazines, and even online art communities. It's so inspiring! I can't wait to see what I come up with next. I'm thinking of making one with a galaxy theme, maybe another one with cute animals, and maybe even one with just plain black and white stripes. So many possibilities!

Maybe you'll wanna try it too! It's a really fun and easy way to express yourself. You can make them for yourself or for your friends, it's a great gift!

Talk to you soon!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now