At the Intensive Care Covid Department, My First Luckier Day

Hurray!!! Today is my first luckier day! I have been still at the intensive care department but they changed the way
I get oxygen. Now they have been pumping oxygen not inside the helmet but directly into my nostrils. My life definitely changed for better!

Now I can serve myself with all hygienic stuff - brush my teeth, wash my face, eat without help! Hurray, hurray, hurray!!!

IMG_20210323_060311.jpg

In the picture you can see the process of washing my hair. God bless that young man from the personal, Kostya, who is doing that for me! They use a special "hat" which they heat and then thoroughly wash hair inside it. Interestingly, nothing rinses with water after washing. The cap is removed and the hair is dried. That is all. So, my hair is clean, and I feel and look (I hope 😁) a lot better now!

IMG_20210323_075309.jpg

Finally, let me remind you again how insidious, dangerous and unpredictable is this terrible infection that appeared so suddenly in our world. Remember that there is no medication against it today.

I must admit that I was very sceptic about the danger myself. Now I know that covid is not a myth and MUST be taken seriously. Dear friends, please be very careful and protect yourselves and your families as well as possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency