RE: RE: Mask or No Mask: Fight Fear with Love
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mask or No Mask: Fight Fear with Love

RE: Mask or No Mask: Fight Fear with Love

I think it should be a personal choice not government mandated, if you want to wear one go ahead, if not don't! I think we should all have that choice and bare the consequences of our decisions, I think we're making this out to be a polarising and political statement and I feel its pushing people into having to take a position and dig their heels in, I feel you should choose the right situation for you. I feel sad that we have to debate this and people are so passionate about it fighting one another, we should be focusing on helping one another as best we can not worrying about whats on or not on our face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now