Cover a Stemian "The @passion-ground challenge" - Here, now, there and then - (Cover)

This is my cover for the song Here, now, there and then.
Composed by @passion-ground

HERE, NOW, THERE AND THEN

Here I’ll tell you what I’m seeing’.
Now I’ll ask for your ear.
I see there’s a big storm comin’.
It’s what you gotta hear.

Here now,- there and then.
Stand by with me,- friend.

Now I pledge I’ll be true to you.
And I’ll ask - if you please.
Can’t you see there’s a big storm comin’?
Girl this ain’t no tease.

Here now,-there and then.
Stand by with me,-friend.

If you could read my mind girl, -
I’d know that you’d be mine girl.

When-ever I think of you,
It makes me crazy - tell you what I’ll do.

If you could see the signs girl,
I’d know that you’d be fine girl.

When-ever I think of you,
It makes me crazy - tell you what I’ll do - I'll sing...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now