First Post

Hi! My name is DJ. My husband and I have the "yours mine and ours" in our family--kids range in age from 11-28! We have two beautiful grandbabies too!

I am busy between the husband, kids, grandkids, 40+hour work week...so am always looking for ways to make life easier for my family. I coupon to save money with grocery shopping. i make it my goal to save a minimum of 50% on each grocery trip! I also clearance shop. I always watch for those unmarked clearance items! No matter if you are coupon shopping or clearance shopping--if you view it kind of like a treasure hunt, it can be completely addicting!!!

I also made my New Year Resolution to be one that will be easily achievable. I have to make one new recipe from Pinterest a week. By the end of the year, I will have attempted 52 new things for my family! Its a lot of fun and totally within reach! I do hope you will join me! 11.jpg111.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now