Lovely Day // Count My Blessings

Yesterday was a sweet and lovely day with the love that people showed to me.

"Are you still coughing? I have this traditional Chinese medicine pill for you." she touched my shoulder while I was refilling my water bottle in office. I was out of happiness and thankfulness at that moment. "yea still having dry cough πŸ˜… after two months."

A bit awkward because I feel like I have the feeling of not taking good care of my body. I have visited a few doctors and finished few bottles of coughing syrup but i just didn't recover fully. πŸ˜…

Good to have caring and kind colleagues πŸ˜‡πŸ˜¬! All this while people told me about company politics but luckily I never experience in my working journey. 😁 Thanks God for his protection!

Another two sweet moments was about gifts receiving. Hehe. I'm in euphoria when @janicechua wanted to send me a gift🎁! I thought it will be virtual gift like wechat angpao😁 as that is what they usually do. Thank you sweet @janicechua for your kind and sweet move. 😘

I'm truly blessed with all these wonderful people around me.

Not to forget to mention about gift from my buddy, @doraemon526joice. She's such a lovely girl, never fail to send present all this while! 😍 But I'm really love to receive gifts and the unboxing momentπŸ˜…! Thank god for this supportive soul mate that we shared everything.

humidifier

Here is what she gave - a cute humidifier with a beautiful card! πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

May all of us be blessed for today too. πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now