House break for a while

After the anhydriet was done I started making the back wall for the kitchen where the fridge and microwave etc are coming, I had to insulate that wall with 10 Cm PIR insulation plywood and Finnish it with plasterboard.
image

Also I had to do some plumbing and bring in 3x 220 v sockets!
image
It all went well just before we leave to Virginia Beach and Ice hotel!
We also got the countertop delivered for the kitchen island!
image
My head is total filled with the house renovation, so now it’s time to create sand in Virginia Beach and ice sculpting in Ice hotel Sweden than we go to work on a project in Katwijk holland making the missing part of a Dakota in sand.
image
After London than Moscow! Yes pretty buzzy I’ll keep you guys steemed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment