I Drew My Cotl Game Character

sketch-1626507198806.png
While I am still enjoying the game, Sky Children Of The Light I thought I would draw my character. Here it is a girl character wearing the basic. This is all I can afford at the moment. A basic starter Cape but the hair is already an upgrade. Which means I used some game currency which are candles to upgrade my hair. The Cape upgrade and other cosmetics are quite expensive and would require a lot of my time completing missions so that I can collect candles. For now I am already good with the hair. Hope you like my drawing

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center