CELT update - FOMO happens

CELT update

What can I say, all my spare time has been focussing on my upcoming dapp. I've been letting the bot do its thing this week.
Wallet performance is still in ranging mode and I've got the feeling it's pretty much stagnant and dependant on actual exchange rates on wether the ethequivalent goes up or down in rate.

Wallet performance

you can still follow it here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17beD1nxf_sZ3zh1tXAsLUlDHe-KykKZ6YZCEfQAw3xs/edit?usp=sharing

State of the dapp

At the moment I just want to get people warm for playing the game, it's really hard to actually find people who want to go through the trouble and actually engage in the testnet battles.
The game is shaping up that I want it released to mainnet next week. Early gamer advantage might be a thing so make sure you test it out on the ropston testnet. ref to previous post: https://steemit.com/dapp/@spielley/kotch-king-of-the-crypto-hill
Pre registering will grant you a free village which otherwise would come at the cost of 0.010 eth.
do so by filling out: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/57ZDCPS

COSS api where are you?

Looking at the timetable of NEO I think it's safe to say api won't be here 'short term'. It could be here however like the coss pairs where nothing was announced about. But api is something I imagine they want to take credit for when they actually open it up and integrate it in the current system. Anyway after the dapp launch, I'll be able to split my main focus on COSS again and improving CELT according to things on the roadmap.

The roadmap

  • ERC20 to ERC223 upgrade using COSS tokenupgrade as template and integrate(claimable) dividends
  • Arbing Kucoin <=> COSS
    this will be the next arb in line to be added and should be doable short term.
  • Arb other exchanges as well
  • Implement the cossbot derived trades logging upgrade
  • ..etc

FOMO!

Last days I was looking on ways to get exposure for my upcoming dapp. And in this I found the brilliance of the game FOMO3D, It simulates an 'exit scam'. The game is a big long lottery, you guys should really check it out. It'll be something like buy now for 'cheap price' you could try to win the game but eventually I think it will be the people who bought in early enough will receive more eth then they spend on it. the longer the game takes, the higher the rewards will be cause price will increase in time.
If you gonna check it out here's the referal link: http://exitscam.me/spielley

I really hope some folks can buy more CELT so we can jumpstart CELTbot again, cause the reserve is really low with the major ETH/BTC movement.

Thanks for reading and buy CELT! :D
https://celt.dvx.me/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now