Me, Myself, and I. The blog of a guy that loves a variety of things

Heyo! Whats up everybody my name is Justin and I am currently 21 years old. Im still figuring what Id like to do in my life but I have a lot of great options! A big passion of mine is video games. Id like to eventually go to college for programming. On a another note Im a huge Cosplay enthusiast. I will post lots of cosplays and hopefully in the near future my progress on video game development! ! Also I do Video game streaming on my Twitch account. If you want check that out over at Twitch.tv/justinlinville

This is an upcoming cosplay I will doing at Otakon 2017! Be hype I have many more too coming that weekend as well!
IMG_20170718_154145_659.jpg

This is an older Cosplay I did at comic con! Dean from Supernatural.
Screenshot_2017-07-24-15-55-33-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center