Corrupt action

Even though I existed, I kept thinking I was gone. I was shocked, a cloud of thought at night would fall into my mind at the beginning of the day. I'm so tired of silencing myself and putting you off.

Photo

I didn't have time for myself. I've run to everyone. I've been waiting for hours, days, even years. I'm not alone. As I tried to live, I did everything, not live.

It was a day when we were to spend a quarter of my life thinking who he was, what he wanted, and what he wanted to break. Shock effect. I thought, how far is it going? Either I'm going to get this camel, or I'm gonna leave this country, I said everybody goes. And where are you going to go?

Photo

The most inexact action to go. Especially if you don't have a hand behind your back, they say they've got a heart and mock your courage. Are you going to fight or run away, or will you sit and watch as usual?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now