Copy Trades Automated with 1Broker - Review

Hey Reader,

introduction for 1Broker

(If you are new to this, a quik intro about what 1Broker is)

1Broker is a Broker that lets you not only trade, but also lets you copy succesful traders there trades using bitcoin, so no identification is needed to start trading on the market!
you can trade forex, stocks, indicies, commodities. There is a great community where you can talk with (Including me :D). You can easily withdraw and deposit Bitcoins to trade with and the interface is super user-friendly, so far i had no problems with it. If you wanna try it out yourself be sure to use the following link: https://1broker.com/?r=64449

By that being said, Lets head to the article!

==============================================================

so in this post i am going to Review the site were using to copy people, called:

1Broker
SiteLink:

https://1broker.com/?r=64449

-Main-

Hey i am Jandevries, and today im going to talk about the pro's and the con's about 1Broker and many more.
i will be explaining how it works, who you should copy and if it's a scam or not?
all about that in this article hope you enjoy it, and if so don't forget to like this post!

1Broker

How it all Started:
So when i first discoverd 1Broker i thought: "WoW, this is to good to be true". I had my doubts of course like many people have, since your talking about real money your about to invest in it. I did first my research about this Broker by simply filling in Google: "1Broker Scam". That search term i always use to identify if a Broker is real or not, since most people will post about a Broker if its a scam. Nothing "real" popped up for me. The only thing i found was a fake site that calls out working brokers and promotes only fake brokers (i don't want to deviade from the subject) and antother where somebody was mad cause he made losses on 1Broker, so he called them out. So, i didn't find any serious threads and i was just curious to see if it would work. Since you only have to deposit minimum 10 euro it is very easy to test the broker out without putting all your funds at risk. So i logged in and made a deposit, waited 30 minutes to get my btc to my account balance (BTC Network procces time) and started to look for people to follow. My first sight was that there are only a few people on 1Broker that really make profit and the others make a little or no profit. So as almost every person would do i followed/copied somebody with a big win % this month and the previous month, since you can see all details about the traders like: last trades, how many profit, previous month profit%, avg holding time and much more.

The moment of truth:
I started copying and in no time it already created a trade for me Long on AAPLE (Apple). After some times numbers starting to become positive and the trader i was following closed the trade for me and i made around 9% profit in my first minutes on 1Broker. I start copying more people on 1Broker and start earning Profit, but also losses, since they made also none profitable trades, but thats part of the game. For me it goes about the end result and that is for me positive. I contacted with one of the traders thru Telegram, since you can disscus about trades on the site by just clicking on the trade and posting an comment and the trader could respond to it and so you can disscus about the trade, but i invited him to talk thru Telegram since that was quiker for me.

Later that month:
I made some decent profit and also started to do some trades for myself, since you can create your own trades on the platform aswell. I learned alot from the trades people made i followed and starting to make profit on my own trades aswell. I had "enough" money to withdraw a piece of my funds to my bank account. I clicked withdrawal and filled in the amount of btc i wanted to withdraw and i filled my btc address in that is connected to my bank account, waited for the btc network to procces my transaction and it was on my btc wallet.

Before i type my conclusion i am going over the pro's and cons about 1Broker:

Pro's

  • Easy to use
  • Friendly and helpfull Support chat
  • No ID needed
  • No fees, only on the withdrawal 0.0002BTC
  • 100% Free to use
  • Very Secure
  • Easy Creating trades
  • Auto calculated profit / loss in % shown (Very Helpfull!)

Cons

  • The platform only uses BTC, could be bad for people that like constant income, since BTC price is unstable
  • BTC wallet is extern (They have the wallet details, you are the user), but depends on the person if its a pro or con
  • No auto copy if your were out of funds, but have enough again, you stop copying people if you have no funds
  • Not the most accurate charts (its a good chart to trade with tho), i personnally use Tradingview Chart for this
  • Not all stocks are listed on 1Broker (Only big stocks with alot of volume), You do can request a stock at support!
  • Trading crypto is seperator on there second site 1gox.com where you can only trade Crypto (Owned by 1Broker)

Conclusion:
1Broker is for me the best broker i saw so far, and should really be given a try. Also you should look good for who your copying, Very good!. don't only look to numbers but also their trade history. I think 1Broker is very User-Friendly and has a pretty unique interface.

If you liked reading my article, feel free to follow me on steemit and liking my posts.
If your intrested in using 1Broker for yourself, please use my link linked below:

https://1broker.com/?r=64449

If you have any questions about 1Broker, feel free to leave them in the comments down below!

~Jan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now