RE: RE: So, I made "finger" food, freaked people out....don't know why....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I made "finger" food, freaked people out....don't know why....

RE: So, I made "finger" food, freaked people out....don't know why....

I'm actually going through everything to give to the thrift store because I'm remodeling my kitchen and I want it black, stainless and clutter free ! Started it last weekend , bought a full set of oak cabinets for 650 bucks and they're worth about 20 grand from what my carpenter says... looking forward to inventing new dishes when it's done, I'll send you smell o vision pics! Haha and I'm as cheap as they come, when I find a great deal , I take it, mom used to say that I'm so cheap I squeak , I'd love to move every couple of years like you, ya, kinda jealous of your adventures, I'd love to experience new things, but it's hard when you own your house! You lucky dog you ! Bahaha 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center