OUTSTANDING POST! How to spend your weekend with profit. Tutorial.

Autumn is the time when Nature endows us with their treasures. We are very greatfull to her. But how to keep these fruits? Today's post I dedicate to my beloving wife, who knows well how to do it! So we can enjoy this gifts in winter!

Today it will be tutorial how to make plum compote.
WARNING This is a spontaneous post. I found my wife in process, so it`s a little bit messy in the frame :)

Te very 1st step is to collect plums.


Tutorial:

1st step Wash the bottles and jars, and pour them over with boiling water.

2. Put a pot with water on the fire, put some sugar in to the water. You need 2l of water/1 kg of sugar. If you like a very sweet compot, you can take more sugar, and vice versa.

 

3. Wash plums and put then in to the bottles.

Very important thing, that you should pierce each plum by toothpick (3-5 times)  to ensure that plams give their tastebetter.


 

 by the time you put all plums in to the bottles, water with sugar will already boiling, it neans that syrup is ready. You can also add some spices, such as cloves and cinnamon.

Next step is to pour plum with the syrup.

then close it and turn up side down. Why? When you have turned it and saw that little bubbles are running up to the top of the bottle, it means that the cover is not completely closed. it is necessary to close the lid tightly. 

 

Large banks are closed by special device.

In 3 hours work, 7 kg plums transform in to 24 liters of plum compote :)

I hope that you like my weekend outstanding plum post :)

 If you like me post, please, follow, upvote or promote ;) 

 You can also you can share my post in steem.chat , it`s not too difficult, but I will be pleased :)


My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist   


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center