These tungtang words were told that the day that I left, I could say that day. Three years later why it seemed necessary to say this

Do not know that the head does not work anymore. I have never left you.
Of course, I do not have any estimation like you.

I think of you side by side with me, so that the place is empty by someone else .........!

  • Well that's what I'm calling to say.
    I thought that the family was not done to you. So I thought that you were afraid to be alone, so I could start the world. Now this time.
    But if you say that the place is now empty or not. So tell me what's new!

Be good you

Listen ... listen ..... Rai ... It's not so good, you insist that you have left me, my family, really.
But all are the same as before .....
Your wrapped cabinet, floor bed sheet,
Books kept in shelf, fitting screens, even roof-mounted tubes.

All of you are yours, but you left it and left everything.

But you do not have me Amit

I am Amit before that.

Yes ... huh ... so understand that you are repairing the place of love with someone else!

Where is the repair is still broken, my heart is in the heart.

Why do not you say ...!

All you can say is that Rai can be too proud to tell me a lie.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now