Finally! What are your top three pet peeves! 5 SBI Random Draw

BuzzAldron.PNG
I'm back from the round trip to the moon. Can't believe it's been 14 days since I posted the "What are your top three pet peeves!" post. Yikes! So much for getting the SBI out to the participants in a timely manner.

Here's a link to the original post (blow the dust off)

What are your top three pet peeves! 5 SBI Random Draw

I'm a bit of a schmuck there on that aspect so F it! Let's slap down SBI shares for everyone that commented/posted to support my post. THANK YOU all!

SCHMUCK ALERT! :-)

Let me try to unSCHMUCK myself. There's a SBI Share for everyone that commented/posted - @mermaidvampire, @stever82, @gmuxx, @chireerocks, @girlbeforemirror.

unsch.PNG

And, AND, because @stever82 followed the rules to the tee I'm sending a 5 Steem prize their way!

prize.PNG

There we go... have I unSCHMUCKed myself?

I hope you all have a unSchmucky day!

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5v4rfuehQsoVtukrb5zwdXbo5aA1Ad39Ag3xeAuev8JJpsQSGspEkgsv3eG2PJDscX5SJK9HeMR4zSU9PXL.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center