New Contest from @Xpilar 27/10-2017 "get free upvote"

 This time I have created a picture according to my own imagination for this competition "Once upon a time part 3"


 Picture tells a little, but I wish you to make a good story. 

In the comment please take a pictures in the story. 
You can choose to make a story based on my image or It can be anything from pictures / videos or drawing / painting. with old architecture / buildings from your country. 

I want to give good upvote to those who contribute to great stories  

Are excited about what you write about my image.  

Good stories can be upvote by me and simple good comment also gets the genre of upvote 

 This will be a small competition where the best can get 100 % upvote of me

 Simple rules as follows: pictures drawings, paintings taken from the web or the media you are not allowed to use, then you must prove that you own it, otherwise no upvot from @pilar 

 * Spam plagiarists may be flagged  


 Re-steemed and upvote this post and write that you have done it in the comments box to be in the competition.  

What are you waiting for, come on, have fun  


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now