Milestone Reached for all

A bigger 55!

Steemit is tough, the higher your go, the tougher is becomes and the harder it becomes for your reputation score to shoot up. Well there is no big deal about your reputation score, it's just a psychological mark and it could be deceiving you know...

I remember sometime 5 months back when i hit 50, it was a huge deal for me, I was happy and excited because just when i thought i couldn't survive, i found my self having success.
I did a contest giveaway and somehow i bumped into one of the winners yesterday and I'm glad he stayed because of the little push

I may be slow, it may not make sense to you but I'm here to celebrate another milestone.

171 days
663 followers
110 steem power
55 rep
1810 posts....

images (1).jpg
source

It has been seriously challenging, there were days of zero rep, there still is, my payout is still relatively low, sometimes i get to busy and i hardly find time to blog, but all in all I'm still here.
The anchor for me has been living one day and a time and being my self.
Yeah, sometimes i wish i could be like this person or that person but in the end i realize that all i really have is myself.

let's do a contest...

I really do not have much but I'll give out a little of what i have to help and encourage those that are finding it difficult to glide through the waves...

Today i don't want you to put out your writing skills or singing skills or dancing skills or comedy skills, i want to know how you really feel, i want you to for a second pull off those masks and say things the way it is...

You'll be getting rewarded for expressing your challenges and frustrations.

contest rules

  • upvote and resteem the post.
  • your blog must have at least 3 content in the last 7 days
  • rep between 25 and 45(newbies only)
  • list out your achievement in the way i did mine
  • tell me your challenges and express your frustrations.
  • no curses and foul words

Reward pool

The reward pool for this post will get to 15 people only.
10 people get 0.5 sbd each and the end of this contest
5 people get consistent upvotes from me for a month.

if you don't qualify, tag someone who does

Let's take the mask off and be real for just a moment.

images (2).jpg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center