RE: RE: 12th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

RE: 12th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

Hey, I upvoted your post. I am Varun and I was born and brought up in India. Completed my bachelors in India and came to US for maters. I have been staying in washington DC ever since. I am a travller, love meeting new people, making friends. I am passionate about photography as well, love to capture memries along my travels, you can view my posts to view my journeys.

As the assignment's answer, I believe the Gorrillas will be the most rude of them all, because of their pride in their strength and intelligence, would want to stay in their own small groups, thinking of themselves superior to other animals, just like in Tarzan and planet of apes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center