WIN 1 SBD ON WEEKLY STEEMIT-SUDOKU CONTEST #1

Hello Steemians.

This is my first ever contest to host on steemit and I plan doing so on weekly basis to keep the steemit community vibrant and growing.

I love playing Sudoku since its a interesting strategic mind game that keeps one intrigued to complete the puzzle and i hope you will love it too:

RULES OF THE GAME:

#Upvote this post

#Follow me on steemit @tonytrillions

#(Subscribing to my #dtube channel is an added advantage)

#Complete the Sudoku Table below and give me the values of : A.B & C on the reply box

The winner will be announced in three days span

HURRY UP BEFORE A FRIEND RESTEEMS TO A FRIEND WITH FRIENDS WHO GOT FRIENDS THAT LOVE SUDOKU!!!

sodoku.PNG

To all non-particiapants scrolling through this post from different global locations remember not to forget to add my username @tonytrillions as your sponsor pal while you signing up for @steembasicincome since I am quite interested in the social experiments of universal basic income, i guarantee tipping you with an extra 0.5SBD apart from the Sudoku Prize

db2252775049e24456b60cfae77e692d.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center