The daily brain quiz #5 - Five STEEM Token to the winner!


As you probably know by now I host a daily Quiz where you can earn at least 5 STEEM token.



 Here is todays quiz:


If you need it, you throw it away.
If you don't need it, you take it back

What am I?



Quiz #5 ends exactly at 5pm GMT on the fifth of July. 

Rules:

- You may only submit exactly one answer per day.

- In order for your answer to count you have to have upvoted the post.

- My original answer counts (I make a picture when creating the post.)

- In case of a draw, there will be a lottery. Every right answer receives one lottery ticket. If you resteemed the quiz you get an extra one. And if you follow me you even get a third one. 

Good luck guys :)

P.S.: If my daily quiz gains more attention I will raise the amount of Steem given out every day. So if you are good in solving problems like this, it might be in your best interest to resteem this topic. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now