50 SBD price money for the Steemian who designs my future logo!!!

Hey guys,


After many months on STEEM(it), I think it is finally time for a new profile picture. The amateur-one I am using at the moment was created with my own (poor) GIMP skills. However I have met many great designers on here and I am sure there are tons more who I don't know yet. That's why my new logo will be combined with a contest so that I can give a little bit back to the community.
Nach einigen Monaten auf dieser super Plattform ist es denke ich endlich so weit - ich brauche ein neues Profilbild! Mein altes wurde zwar mit meinen (erbärmlichen) GIMP-Skills selbst erstellt, mittlerweile durfte ich aber hier viele großartige Designer kennenlernen - und es gibt sicher noch viele mehr, weswegen ich diesen Community-Contest veranstalte.



cover.png


It's pretty simple - Whoever is able to design a logo I like and want to use for the future wins 50 SBD. The contest will last at least until the payout and is open-end until I am happy with a submission. Now some tips what I am looking for (at least I think so).

- The logo should be unique and it should fit my name and steemit-character.
- It should look good with my current cover image (Or you bring up a new cover image as well if you can think you can do a better one)

I will leave the rest up to the more creative people around here ;)

However I am of course open to further detailed questions!
Es ist einfach - Wer mir ein Logo baut, welches ich verwenden will, gewinnt 50 SBD. Der Contest läuft mindestens bis zum Payout und ist open-end bis ich mit einer Einreichung zufrieden bin. Nun ein paar Tipps, was ich suche (glaube ich zumindest).

- Das Logo sollte einzigartig sein und zu meinem Namen und generell zu mir passen.
- Es sollte zum aktuellen Titelbild passen (Oder ihr liefert ein neues mit, wenn ihr denkt, ihr könnt das besser)

Den Rest überlasse ich eurer künstlerischen Freiheit ;)

Für detaillierte Fragen stehe ich jedoch offen!



Good luck ;)

Greets,
Martin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now