Contest WIN PRIZES #weeklycontest! #2

Hello guys

I'm back with the weekly contest to win some great prizes! Since there was no winner last time I will make sure there is a winner this time! Make sure you are in this one!

I allready recorded the random.org video! this time a little different I recorded my screen when I started up my browser! I will spin 5 times in the video and the last time I spin will be the final number!

WHAT DO YOU NEED TO DO? SIMPLE!

  1. Follow me! (tell your friends for extra chance!!)
  2. UPVOTE THIS POST!
  3. Comment your 4 NUMBERS under this post!!!! (yes you have 4 chances!!!!!)
  4. Enjoy your prize!!

I will post the results the 5th February!!!

PRIZES?

A 100% Upvote on your post AND a GIFT CARD (value 10 dollar)

GOOD LUCK GUYS IF THERE JOIN MORE PEOPLE THE BIGGER THE PRIZES!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center