RE: RE: Win 5 SBD By Writing A Funny Comment On What You'll Do If The World Ends In An Hour
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Writing A Funny Comment On What You'll Do If The World Ends In An Hour

RE: Win 5 SBD By Writing A Funny Comment On What You'll Do If The World Ends In An Hour

1 hour left? The world must be in chaotic
the first 5 minutes I'd go to the sex toy and try the sex doll
the next 5 minutes I'd try to slit someone's throat on purpose so I can see they say "why would you do thhhha.. akhhh.. akhh...?"
20 minutes I'd go to the games store and try any portable games
10 minutes I'd try to drive the Lamborghini
4 minutes I'd tell the deaf with body language that people are panicking because the banks give free money.
5 minutes I'd steal Eminem's casio watches and nike shoes
10 minutes Get drunk and smoke weed
1 minutes left, I'd sleep unconscious
and the world ends, please wake me up when i'm sober

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now