Two days left to enter the Batman Gravestone editing contest

Only two days left to enter the Batman Gravestone editing contest. You can find all the details here https://steemit.com/contest/@tecnosgirl/batman-grave-photo-editing-contest-winner-gets-5-000-steem

Make sure to follow all the rules for entry so your entry counts.

I know there is a ton of users that like to photo edit, so come on and show me those creative juices. The winner will win 5.000 STEEM you can check my wallet, I have them there waiting to send to the lucky winner.

My son @ultrawing will be the judge, He will start the judging in two days when the contest is over. So get your entries in and don't forget to use the tag tecnosgirl not technosgirl I won't search the second one, so watch your spelling.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center