Black and White Color Splash Photo Contest Win SBD

I love to play around with my photos of flowers. I like to make everything black and white and then bring back the color on the flowers. It is almost like coloring my own photos, but coloring is easier. This flower has been on my mind since I snapped it and I have to do some editing so I could use the software to bring back the color. I hope you enjoy looking at it.

DSC_0238.jpg

Now that I have it upload I notice some imperfections in the image, that I will have to go clean up but I also kind of like it so I will keep a copy of this one too. So to my next contest challenge I am hosting. Take a photo that you have taken yourself and turn it into a black and white photo and bring back the color on the center subject. Here is another example.

bee.jpg

Here are the rules you must take two photos of your subject one to edit and one photo showing proof you took the photo
The post the photos in the comments. And Upvote this post as the winner will get 50% of the SBD and the two runner ups will split the rest of the SBD between them from this post, along with the prize money. Here is an example of what you need to show in your photo of proof, you can also take a selfie with said subject.

DSC_0201.jpg

Here is the proof photo

DSC_0203-1.jpg

Your photo doesn't have to be of flowers or insects it can be on anything just the center subject in color.

There will be 3 prizes for this contest.
1st place will win $10 SBD + 50% of SBD from this post and the first place winner will win this one of a kind "Buy an Upvote" Coffee Mug front of mug.PNG
winner will need to direct message me their mailing addresss on either steemit.chat or discord. I go by tecnosgirl across all platforms
2nd place will win $5 SBD + 25% of SBD from this post
3rd place will win $2.50 SBD +25% of SBD from this post

So what are you waiting for get those creative gears going. And show me those beautiful shots. Happy Steeming and Good Luck.

untitled.png

You may make a post about your entry but you have to put your photos in the comments to enter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center