Free Steemit Profile Cards

GET YOUR OWN CUSTOM PROFILE CARD!

No gimmicks here, I'm creating custom profile cards (like the ones below which went out to a few of my favorite #minnowsupport members) for the first 25 to COMMENT ON & RESTEEM this post. I'm tired of overly complicated contests with limited payouts, so I want to provide some simple value to my followers and the #Steemit community.

EVERYONE WHO ENTERS WINS...IT'S THAT SIMPLE!

Just let me know why you like Steemit and I'll do the work of reading your posts and crafting a card that speaks to who YOU truly are to the community.

THAT'S ALL THERE IS TO IT, SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??

File_000.jpg

File_001.jpg

File_003.jpg

File_002.jpg

File_004.jpg

Much ❀
@Tayken

Follow me on: Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Snapchat

Random acts of kindness appreciated to help support the Denver Steemit meetup -- 1EB9MEfCC3fYo6dmW7zuWFJDVC53GVNA8J (BTC)

β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ β™‘πŸŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center