Delegate 10.000 STEEM POWER to Venezuelan curator for two weeks.

After I saw a short BBC reportage on youtube about the hard life in Venezuela, I thought about a way to make good use of my STEEM Power and decided the following...

I will delegate 10,000 STEEM Power for 2 weeks to a Venezuelan curator to upvote posts.


F534200B-2BE9-412B-8092-A6FAD91FDD4B_w1023_s.jpg
Image source: Reuters
A 2.4 kg chicken is pictured next to Half Million bolivars, equivalent to $2.22


Contest

If you are a Venezuelan Author on Steemit with good reputation and time to curate multiple posts, then please either let me know in the comments why the delegation should go to you or better, write a short Steemit post about it.

2 Rules

  • Self upvotes on posts are allowed but no excessive self upvotes on comments.
  • Upvotes should be to as many and different Venezuelan Authors as possible.

Delegation

  • The delegation amount is 10,000 SP
  • The delegation period is 2 weeks
  • If I see that the delegation is misused (e.g. only self votes), I will end the delegation before the 2 weeks.

Going forward

Dependent on how it goes, I would like to repeat the SP delegation to other Steemit curators (e.g. Indonesia) in order to support them a little financially. Even better, it would be awesome to see that other people here on Steemit launch similar initiatives as well.

For any replies related to this post please use the tag #delegatesp so I can find them.


All the best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now