RE: RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 4/11-2017 "get free upvote"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 4/11-2017 "get free upvote"

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 4/11-2017 "get free upvote"

FIKSI STORY ON MARINE, NULL AND SUN
image

Perhaps you will not believe me if I say that on the beach there is a magnet named "twilight". But that's how it is. The twilight was always tugging at me like a huge magnet pulling iron bars. I always have to go there, visit the beach, every evening. Do not ask what fascination made me come there, I will not be able to answer. That twilight ... yes, maybe it was the twilight that drew me there.

The orange sky in the western horizon, and the big red round sun like the eyes of the devil on the horizon, always amazed me. There is a strange feeling that arises every time I look at it, feeling like witnessing the end of this mortal world. As if not only the sun, but the entire universe, will soon be drowned in the darkness of night. And we never know, what horror is waiting in the darkness.
The waves on the beach ... to me always look like the accompaniment of dancing girls. They look so adorable. The wave of his hand seemed to call out to dance with them. And the vast sea stretches behind him ... even offering unlimited beautiful adventures with the dancers. If I had let my imagination go so far, I would have thrown myself into the rows of waves, and letting them carry my body somewhere.
And the beach breeze at dusk is always the most missed part. A cool breeze. But that's not why I like it. The sensation is different from the wind blowing from the electric fan inside my head. I like to enjoy the evening breeze, letting it ruin my hair to mess. And I like to see him blowing the sail of the fishing boats, far down the sea. I like to think that they will be faithful to accompany the fishermen to fish, to the livelihoods of the relatives waiting for them at home, until the morning when they will blow the fishermen's boats back to shore.
Maybe the seagulls were familiar with my habits. Every time I come, they are noisy greeting me. Some of them flew in circles along the shoreline, offering me a welcome dance. For each different twilight, their dances are different too. I was amazed to see how creative they were. How can they create new dances every day? Ck ck ck ... I can only shake my head.
The old coconut tree always nodded when I saw me coming, then invited me to lean back on the trunk of the old. As creatures that are both older, we seem to know each other from heart to heart. She's also the most fun chatting buddy. Never argue. Never criticized. He just nodded at all my outpourings, which I poured him every evening. Never bored.
Every evening at dusk, at four o'clock, I hurriedly closed my head. Do not try to come to buy something in my head at that hour, because I'm going to throw you out. I do not want to be late for the beach. I will always pedal my old bike, pierce the road congestion, as fast as I can. And I'm never late. That's it, as if it had become a kind of ritual for me, to always accompany this beach past his gun. I will not let him through her in solitude. It was as if there were an unwritten agreement between us, to be always together as the evening came covering, until the evening swallowed us into the darkness.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center