Answers to Puzzle Contest #7

PC7_Thumb_ANS.jpg

I would like to congratulate @doughtaker for being the first person to provide all the correct answers to this contest. I would also like to apologize for an error in Question 4, which I was informed about by @doughtaker. The fifth term in the first part of Question 4 was initially entered as ‘37’; this was changed to ‘42’. This error prevented @jamesdenny from providing all the correct answers with his first attempt. I will therefore award both @doughtaker and @jamesdenny with 5 SBD each.

I would also like to congratulate the following people for also providing the correct answers.

@believeme
@ir3k
@agmalirsadi
@wovlou
@darkerhorse
@sad-dad
@googlee
@juanmi96
@acrypto
@saimegh
@firemanvishal
@peggymarin
@rachiek
@josediccus
@yoghurt
@positivity420
@younggirl
@wilramos
@tedline
@mikel2la1
@freedomno1
@gusvzla
@kunani
@singhrajat
@camillius
@safat

I am very impressed with the number of people who got all the answers. I will have to up my game for the next puzzle contest.

I would also like to thank the following people for participating in this contest.

@funatoz
@godo
@just2random
@marshalllife
@rayne122
@cryptonewb
@rajarizki
@yairdd
@gamingchimp
@syzmic
@cryptosenpai
@thatindianlady
@lavanya
@dianita
@nevies
@jonwyattphillips

Here are the answers and explanations for all 4 questions.

Question 1

Q71A.jpg

Question 2

Q72A.jpg

Question 3

Q73A.jpg

Question 4

Q74A.jpg

I will be starting another contest in a few days.

Steemit_Branding2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency