---End of contest and SBD payout post---

My SBD giveaway contest has ended (can't believe it has been 7 days) and I would like to thank everyone who participated. It is in my belief that it is the users who make this community such a great place to share ideas and explore our imaginations. I hope all of you are having as much fun as I am being a part of this community. In the past two weeks I have learned more tech stuff in pursuit of improving my posts and the content that I am trying to provide to my friends. Yes I said friends, because friends allow us to be ourselves and offer constructive criticism that helps us grow as people.


Untitled design.jpg


Here are the winners of the contest:
The follower with the highest upvoted comment was @doggedfi and here was the comment :

When I realize I only have to upvote, follow, and make a badass comment to win the giveaway.

P.S. Your footer gif is freaking sick!! @liberty-minded killed it!


That is not the exact gif but it was the closest one I was able to locate lol thanks @doggedfi.

The winner of the random follower comment was @saffisara

random name proof.jpg

Again I would like to thank everyone who participated and a HUGE THANK YOU to all of my 125 followers. If you have not already checked out the winners blog I suggest you do; they both are providing quality content covering different subject matter. Below you will find proof of payout.

proof of payout.PNG
20170707_103756.jpg


Until we meet again stay safe and vigilant


Medic3gif.gif
thanks @liberty-minded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now