---100 followers SBD Giveaway--- Easy to enter and win

In just over a week on Steemit I have reached the 100 follower mark. I am so excited about the future of Steemit and can hardly wait to see and experience what awaits us as a community. I would like to thank all of you for sticking with me through my stumbling journey. I still have much to learn but look foreword to rising to the challenge. I am working on some ideas that I hope you will enjoy.

books.nicoleabouttown.jpg
*image from books.nicoleabouttown


But enough of this babbling.....let's get to the GIVEAWAY!!!!!


The giveaway will be simple. I will be giving 5 SBD to two lucky winners.

Here are the criteria:

STEP #1


Follow, Comment, Upvote this post

STEP #2


1. The comment with the highest upvote will be awarded 5 SBD
2. The other winner will be picked at random from all who comment (to exclude the highest upvote winner)


That's it...pretty simple right? The payout will occur 7 days from today. Till then my friends keep any eye out for new content.


Until we meet again stay safe and vigilant
Medic3gif.gif
Big shout out to @liberty-minded for the personalized gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now