It's a boy! Who won the whaleshares?

IT'S A BOY!

We ended up at the hospital on Wednesday and were gifted with a beautiful baby boy! We named him Magnus! Tanis, our six year old boy came up with that name, and we liked it!
Magnus and mum came home today and are doing great!

Now everyone is home and settled in, I figured I would draw the winner early for my Guess the gender contest because I finally have so time and couldn't wait any longer to post a photo of the new addition to our family.

Before I do, heres some pics!

Introducing Magnus!

IMG_1353.JPG

Tanis is happy!

IMG_1365.JPG

Luna is in love!

27707317_409502792830575_1698999059_o.jpg

WHO WON THE CONTEST?

It is time to announce the winner of the Guess the gender contest!
Obviously, team boy won, so all of the people who answered "Boy" win a @Trophy-Token!

@kubbyelizabeth @givonwayne @sathyasanker @taillah @nathenial @femisibooboo @irvanhelmi @mazzle @mobile-joat @rubencond96

Hit me up with your Bitshares address!

WHO WON THE WHALESHARES?

I used a random winner picker here http://www.convertforfree.com/contest-winner-picker/ to draw the winner.

And the winner is...

Untitled.png

@mazzle you luck S.O.B! You have won 50 whaleshares! Congrats! Hit me up!

Thank you to everyone who entered and congrats to the winners!

WELCOME TO THIS WORLD MAGNUS!

rambozo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center