RE: RE: New Contest from @Xpilar "home town" 30/11-2017 "get free upvote"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar "home town" 30/11-2017 "get free upvote"

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar "home town" 30/11-2017 "get free upvote"

image

Hello @xpilar, I'm a newbie here who accidentally found this post, so I decided to follow this contest. Picture take a week ago by my self.

This is one of the famous beaches in my place, its name is Red Island.
Red Island Beach is favored as one of the exciting family tourist destinations. This place is the perfect place to enjoy the dusk and the typical beach breeze.
On this beach I used to enjoy the view of the sunset. The charm of the sunset can be said as one of the spectacular scenery that this place is served. Although called Red Island, the sand on this beach is not red but rather a bit brownish white. New when the dry season arrives, this beach area will look red.
This is my story for the first time and my first post also. Thank you @xpilar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center