What Did Grandma Say?(First Thanksgiving Contest by @olivia08)

FB_IMG_1529640520678.jpg
This is my last hugged with my grandmother during my vacation last 2014.I loved her so much.She died last 2015.

Hi, it's me @olivia08 and I just got 500 followers in Steemit. A milestone I did not expect because I don't really expect much of what I do here in Steemit. I want to thank all my followers but holding an easy contest and this is all for you.

My theme for this contest is about our Grandmas advices that rings in our heads. I am already a grandma and I feel that we need to think about our grandma once in awhile. My grandma's death anniversary is coming up, that is also the reason why I feel so emotional about grandmas.

Contest Rules:
In the comment section below, tell us about the things you recall most about your grandma. Tell us a wonderful story about you and your grandma. You can include a picture of yourself and your lola or just your lola if you have them but it is not necessary. Please upvote and resteem this contest. All comments should be English to qualify.

Prizes:
1st Prize: 3 SBD
2nd Prize: 2 SBD
1st Prize: 1 SBD

The judge of the contest is my good friend, @mermaidvampire.

The contest will run for a week from this posting or until the payout.

Again, thank you for following me here in Steemit and for supporting me in what I do here. I appreciate all of you. Please join my contest, this is the first contest I have and it will make me happy if this is going to be successfull. God bless us all.

Vote @steemgigs my witness @surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops smt token

#untalented #steemsecrets #ulogs

Loving you,

Nanay DeeviGETwhalesoon (1).png
received_2152020034838292.gif
received_1904414459577800.gif
received_1556211341174810.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now