The Masters' Contest # 2 – Are you a lucky person? 15 SBD prize

masters contest.PNG

Credit: pixabay

In my contests, everybody wins.

And in this one, I want to make a point but instead of just spill it out, it'd be better if you give it a thought for a while. And getting some SBD is always good too.

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to answer this simple question -

Are you a lucky person and why?


The Rules:

  • The contest begins today and will last until the end of the month;
  • Give your answer as a comment. Only one comment per person;
  • A yes/no comment would not be sufficient. You must explain why.
  • Your comment does not have to be a written one only;
  • The prize: 15 SBD;
  • How the prize will be divided?: 100% will go to the person who gave an answer that I will have chosen most fit. If there is no such, the prize will be divided between my second favorable answers.
  • To keep the contest fair I will not comment on any of your answers. I will upvote each (1%) to show that I have seen it. In the end, I will announce the winner and post my explanation for choosing.

    Good luck!

    Card_spade.svg.png1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center