Pay out SBD REWARDS for the Best Love Sayings

heart-762564_1280.jpg
image source:@pixabay

Pay out SBD Rewards for the Best Love Sayings

This love month let us spread more love and happiness to everyone who fell in love, and staying in love! A small token of spreading the love bug this month so I will be rewarding the steemitizens a share of love from my own heart. The theme is all about Love Sayings. Need to do simple things for showing love to me. First follow me, upvote, resteem and leave a comment with your love sayings. The mission here is to have more followers showing love to each other and in doing so, I can do free resteeming of great post coming from my followers. Let us build a family in the community with love as our core of relationship.

Pay out SBD Reward Rules for Love sayings

#1. Follow me.

#2. Upvote this post

#3. Comment on this post with a saying this could be anything you hear, say, know of, can quote, ANYTHING! I'll leave it to your hearts imagination and experienced . (All are correct answers because its your own feelings and emotions). Each person can submit up to four different entries in comments with sayings. I and my wife @junababatuon will decide who will be the winners.

#4. Resteem this post.

Wait till next week to see who won! The contest will close after 7 days and I will post the winner and transfer the funds.

I will transfer the Pay out SBD of this post for the winners of the contest.

Prizes

To encourage more to upvote this post the Pay out SBD of this post will be the prize. So let us collaborate and cooperate as one steemitfamily!

Everyone is invited to join. So let us all stay high in LOVE!

#cebu
#philippines
#steemdump
#steemph
#powerupph
#steemitfamily
DQmWuCe6ApxKRHX72CC4kznLKp9stb6z9QE1E759DdBA4f5.gif
DQmbKsfaF8GPhHKnPaBxZFggQj366cG3P8gSzz6QVHpjZqz_1680x8400.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center