○°Oh Boy, A New Contest°○

Contest/Giveaway Time!

Its me Mister Meeseeks here! Look at me and win some free SBD! Its very easy to do! I will give you 24 hours to leave a comment below about a subject. Misters Meeseeks is not rich at the moment so there will be 3 spots that I will be transferring SBD straight to you! (Since I have no voting power worth value) I will hand pick the comments that I think have value 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place! So give me some good material!
i-m-mr-meeseeks-by-britt-britt-d7vnggj-rick-and-morty-39567960-600-776.jpg

Payouts

1st place - 0.25 SBD
2nd place - 0.15 SBD
3rd place - 0.05 SBD

Subject to write about!

What is your most favourite thing about Steemit?

3 Rules, Oh Boy!

  1. Leave a comment.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Resteem this post.

Mr._Meeseeks_Box_2_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center